Master P is offering a $10,000 “Golden Raffle Ticket” on Release of his New Album “The Gift”

Yes that’s right everyone ‘Master P” Rap Legend will be offering a $10,000 “Golden Ticket” to anyone that buys his upcoming album “The Gift”. The winner will be announced on 23rd December.

I’m sure most of us will recognise that this promotional tactic has been inspired by “Charlie & the Chocolate Factory”. I personally think it’s a great idea… Please read on to find out what inspired Mr P to do this…

“As I get better with time, the man upstairs has blessed me and continues to give me the inspiration to share my talents or should I say my GIFT with my current and new fan base of music consumers of all ages and ethnic backgrounds across the world”, stated P. “With the holidays approaching and the economy being the way it is, many families will be unable to buy gifts for their loved ones and that’s why I want to give everyone THE GIFT. Most importantly, I will be able to use my gift of music to help give back to underprivileged kids in many communities, and give them a chance to receive Christmas gifts that they would normally not be able to afford. It is my hope that this will encourage other artists to join me in this movement.”

Master P’s will be released December 6th.

Image

Leave a Reply

