Food & Music… Life!

My attitude towards life is simply to be positive, healthy and do things that make me happy! I have two main passions, food and music.

I have always been interested in food, however in the past 7 months I have developed a more significant interest in nutrition and how what we eat and drink effects our bodies. I now have a huge passion for juicing and I am expanding my taste range across many different cuisines. One day I would like open a pop up restaurant or café that will express my passion for food.

I love the way that music makes me feel.  If I’m sad it can make me happy or if I’m stressed it will make me relax! I have a huge interest in hip hop, from the old to the new school. I also am very much interested in soul, funk and house (dance).  Recently I have purchased some home recording studio equipment. I plan on producing mainly hip hop and dance beats and just having fun for now… we shall see where it goes…

2 thoughts on “Food & Music… Life!

  1. The blog is a brilliant idea J, the passions in life (l share with you) are simple and the dream achievable. xx Lesley xx

    1. Thank you very much for your positive feedback Lesley… I only just discovered wordpress recently and I really believe that it is going to be a great tool for me to research and network with ‘like minded’ people. I have some great ideas that I will publish shortly… I hope you are happy and healthy! BiG Love x

Leave a Reply

